Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Series: Stories About God (x)
Date: 2018 (12), 2019 (5)
Filtered sermons

Sermons

The Lord Repented
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Smitten Rock
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread Of Heaven
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power Of God Unto Salvation
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When God Sees The Blood
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Is Salvation
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The King
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ABBA, Father
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy Of Our Gratitude
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I AM THAT I AM
(Part of the Stories About God series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser