Active filter: Preacher: Lyndel Hix (x) , Series: SWBC Tulsa (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (12), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: 2018 (13), 2019 (2)
Filtered sermons

Sermons

Preparing To Meet With God (Part 1)
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Pilgrim Mindset
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Childrens Christmas Program
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Stand Up For The Flag
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Stand By Me
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bring Me The Bible
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three Men, Three Stories
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
This Is The Christian Life
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Departing For Home
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Ruin Your Life
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser