Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Filtered sermons

Sermons

This Is My Body
(Part of the Lord's Supper series).
Preached by Pastor Lyndel Hix on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Greatest Gift Is To Worship God
(Part of the Christmas Banquet series).
Preached by Jim Wagahoff on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Childrens Christmas Program
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Life Of Ease
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
I Can't Be Perfect
(Part of the The Need For Transformation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Touched By The Feeling Of Our Infirmities
(Part of the The Need For Transformation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Somebody Needs To Do Something
(Part of the Special Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jerry McDonald, Jr. on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Choose Obedience
(Part of the SWBC Tulsa series).
Preached by Brian Wagahoff on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Do You Like Yourself?
(Part of the The Need For Transformation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Debt Collecting
(Part of the The Need For Transformation series).
Preached by Lyndel Hix on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser